New vice-presidents elected

Congratulations to Peter Allen, Francis Murray and Sir Steve Redgrave on being elected as Vice-Presidents at the recent AGM in recognition of their services to Marlow Regatta.

Bill Findlay, Mike Spencer-Jones and Tony Evans were also re-elected as President, Hon. Secretary and Hon. Treasurer

By Mike Spencer-Jones
4th Apr, 11:43am
Web Design & Hosting by Hidden Colour
 © 2009-2017 Marlow Regatta | sitemap | search | mobile version | login

Marlow Regatta Limited Registered in England & Wales - Registered Number 08725456.
Registered Office: Marlow Regatta Limited, 25, Greenside, Bourne End, Bucks. SL8 5TW, UK

back to top
This site uses cookies to improve your experience. By browsing this site you agree to their use. Learn more.close